The Castle Story

naked Castle, situated on gentle rolling hills, is a special place for naked. In addition to resurrecting The Castle – built by Scottish missionary Dr. Duncan Main – the property also includes the reincarnated naked Home, naked’s very first project. The new resort hosts 95 luxurious rooms, all with different characteristics, 2 restaurants with panoramic views, a spa, a cantilevered infinity pool, a lush garden with amphitheatre, and an activities centre. The rooms are the epitome of leisure of luxury, surrounded by the lush forest and the majestic mountains. naked Castle features the best that Moganshan has to offer by offering a special combination of nature, leisure and history.

Sleep

Set in the midst of a bamboo forest, naked Castle has 95 beautifully designed rooms, ranging from contemporary Village Rooms to Cliffside Suites with breathtaking views, luxurious Bungalows and special themed suites inside the Castle..
  • 30 Village Rooms
  • 30 Cliffside Suites
  • 25 Bungalow Rooms
  • 10 Castle Suites

Eat

  • Pao Tai Lou

    Located inside The Castle, Paotai Lou is gifted with the highest vantage point of the resort. Focusing on the very best of Cantonese cuisine, the regional cuisine of Hangzhou, including seafood dishes from Ningbo.

  • naked Bite

    Featuring a panoramic view of the gentle hills, naked Bite promotes fun, interactive and casual yet classy dining for families, friends and groups. The international menu is inspired by Asia, using organic, free range, sustainable and unprocessed ingredients.

  • Castle Café

    The coffee shop offers branded coffee Illy and Lavoz, as well as a variety of ice cream flavours.  The Coffee Shop is open to the public, offering desserts, light salad and seasonal fruit.  It includes take away food and beverage service, so you can take your order to go and enjoy it while perched on the edge of the infinity pool.Cafe is currently in the final stage of construction and will be opened soon!

  • Afternoon Tea

    Featuring a 270 degree view of the Moganshan landscape, naked Bite provides an exqusite visual and gastronomical experience. The head chef, Barend Greyling is an international chef who draws inspiration from different parts of the world with a focus on using organic, free range, sustainable and unprocessed ingredients.

naked Leaf Spa

naked Leaf Spa, hidden in a forest glade, is an opportunity to immerse into the very heart of nature. A full range of treatments are available, from foot massage to Thai massage, to full body aromatherapy massage with therapeutic oils. While the massage therapists work their magic, the serenity of the bamboo forest casts its spell.

Weddings

Surrounded by the fascinating scenery of Moganshan, couples exchange the life-long vow in the legendary naked Castle. In naked Castle, you can realize an ultimate romantic wedding in the fairy tale settings. naked Castle also offers the finest wedding services with a range of tailor-made options, to create unforgettable experience for every couple, as well as their family and friends.

裸心堡的故事

裸心堡对裸心有着相当特别的意义。除了重建裸心堡城堡的前身——苏格兰传教士医师梅藤更建立的城堡式别墅,更将裸心第一个度假村裸心乡当年的农舍,一同改建成95间各有千秋的客房。其中还有山林环绕的餐厅、水疗、无边泳池、馥郁别致的城堡花园、岩石剧场和精彩的户外活动。裸心堡的城堡内有5种不同主题的城堡套房;还有于悬崖边上的崖景套房能让你居高临下,俯瞰翠叠群山;空间宽敞的奢华小院适用于家庭朋友聚会;一应俱全的厢房,能让你尽情沉浸在大自然的拥抱里。裸心堡带给每个人的是莫干山前所未有的壮阔美景,城堡传奇历史和极致奢华的度假体验。

房间一览

裸心堡共有95间精心设计的客房,散布于气势澎湃的竹林中。从现代的厢房,悬崖上风光无限的崖景套房到奢华小院,更有重现20世纪初黄金年代,各具魅力的主题城堡套房。

  • 30间厢房
  • 30间崖景套房
  • 25间奢华小院
  • 10间城堡套房

甄选美食

  • 炮台楼

    裸心堡里的炮台楼中餐厅位居度假村最高点,也是我们设计中最活泼明亮的一笔。餐厅专注于顶级粤菜、杭帮菜、以及宁波的海鲜风味……

  • 裸心味

    一进入270度大片透明落地窗设计的,一望无际又令人叹为观止的群山彷佛触手可及。 来自南非的主厨Barend 以他极具创意的料理风格设计了以亚洲美食为灵感,结合西式创意,采用有机、放养食材的美味料理。

  • 城堡站

    裸心堡中设有精致的咖啡屋,提供世界知名咖啡,例如意利和拉瓦萨,还有口味多样的冰激凌供您选择。城堡站全面对外开放,更有厨师长专门设计的甜品,沙拉和应季水果。城堡站提供外卖打包服务,您可以带上自己的咖啡或者冰激凌坐在无边泳池边慢慢品用。

  • 下午茶

    到裸心堡雅致的会客厅来,里头拱型的大窗、天鹅绒的窗帘、华丽的织物和家具,像极了古代英国贵族进行悠闲下午茶的场所。在这里喝杯咖啡或茶,品尝手工甜点,体会正统的英国下午茶时光。

裸叶水疗

在静谧的山林里,让自己彻底沉浸大自然中,我们会根据您的身体状况提供个人定制服务,包括足疗、泰式水疗,当理疗师为您带来舒适的同时,您早已陶醉在森林的清幽里。

城堡婚礼

在群山环绕见证下,和你的一生挚爱站在百年传奇城堡的殿堂中说声:我愿意。
山顶上的城堡,童话般的场景,裸心堡将成为每对新人浪漫婚礼的终极梦想。裸心堡配套的婚礼服务包括顶级餐饮、仪式服务、马车…等,将让所有参与婚宴的人终身难以忘怀。