Share Image

Taste of Nobility and Exquisiteness

Steeped in history and lush greenery, naked Castle nurtures refreshingly healthy and organic ingredients. By extraordinary culinary arts, guests are introduced to elegant and exquisite delicacies, embodying the distinctive taste of naked.

Pao Tai Lou

Pao Tai Lou is located on the second floor of the castle, named after the Pao Tai Mountain where the castle is situated on. In addition to its variety of delicate artistic cuisines, the restaurant's noble and elegant interior design and beautiful view of the sky and mountains make every dining experience a delightful journey.

naked Bite

naked Bite is an all-day-dining restaurant in naked Castle. Designed with the concept of "cliffside restaurant", one can enjoy the splendid scenery of Moganshan’s greenery through the 270-degree large transparent French windows. The restaurant offers a variety of fusion dishes to create a fantastic dining experience for all guests.

Sitting Room

The Sitting Room is located on the first floor of naked Castle, providing traditional English afternoon tea every afternoon. Guests are welcome to enjoy tea with family and friends or enjoy a moment of tranquility. The Sitting Room also boasts with a grand piano, open to any talents who wish to entertain the castle with a piece, to recreate the pleasant times of European aristocracy.

Glenturret Whisky Bar

Glenturret Whisky Bar is located on the basement floor of the castle. Apart from Scotch and Japanese whisky, Glenturret Bar also offers its guests pure cigars from Cuba, offering the ultimate mountaintop luxury.

1910 Bar

Located outside the castle’s Great Hall, the 1910 Bar offers a variety of drinks and snacks for guests to enjoy. Here, guests can indulge in a leisurely time with luxury.

裸心堡为您提供各款美食佳酿,从地道的当地美食到精致的国际名肴不等。每一间餐厅都有其独特的氛围和设计风格,让您可以随着您的心情选择您要用餐的餐厅。

炮台楼

裸心堡里的炮台楼中餐厅位居度假村最高点,也是我们设计中最活泼明亮的一笔。宛如皇冠上的明珠,在炮台山顶与日月、星空、湖光共舞。餐厅专注于顶级粤菜、杭帮菜、以及宁波的海鲜风味。我们的食材来自裸心的有机农场和莫干山上的野生食材,更提供本地最好的白茶和绿茶。

了解更多

裸心味

被270度山景环绕的裸心味提倡的是有趣、互动、随意又优雅的餐饮体验, 让家人、朋友和孩子们都能在放松快乐的气氛中用餐。在风味上,裸心味结合亚洲灵感和西式烹饪,使用有机、可再生、无添加的食材,更有高质量的烧烤、泳池趴菜单, 独特的鸡尾酒、鲜榨果汁和手工冰激凌。

了解更多

城堡站

裸心堡中的城堡站,提供世界知名咖啡,例如意利和拉瓦萨,还有口味多样的冰激凌供您选择。城堡站全面对外开放,更有厨师长专门设计的甜品,沙拉和应季水果。此外更提供外卖打包服务,您可以带上自己的咖啡或者冰激凌坐在无边泳池边慢慢品用。

了解更多

会客厅

会客厅位于城堡一楼,每日下午提供精致的传统英式下午茶。您可以与同伴一起品茶闲聊,或享受片刻安静,雅兴一来您也可以坐到钢琴前自弹一首曲,重现英式贵族般的惬意时光。

了解更多

格兰塔

位于地窖的格兰塔收藏了上等的威士忌与雪茄,是城堡宾客的专属酒吧。这里有来自古巴的纯正雪茄,苏格兰和日本的威士忌,还有专为年轻女士特调鸡尾酒以及精美配酒小食。您可以点上一杯old fashioned,抽上一根古巴雪茄,纵享这一时刻的奢华体验。

了解更多