naked Wedding – bare yourself to love

Set in the fascinating scenery of Moganshan, couples say “I do”.

Surrounded by the lush bamboo forest and boundless mountains, naked Stables is the destination in China for a unique and romantic wedding. Experience the finest wedding services, with an infinite range of tailor-made options, including gourmet dining and a horse carriage ride in outdoor ceremony venues such as the scenic Mandela lake deck, Big Lawn, outdoor Amphitheatre, and even the Moganshan forest.

In their spare time, couples can relax in the infinity pool, ride a horse or hike in the surrounding bamboo forest, immersing in wedded bliss.

Phone: 400 9210 518
Email: groups@nakedretreats.cn

Outdoor Amphitheatre

Surrounded by the lush bamboo forest and boundless mountains, naked Stables is the premier destination in China for a unique and romantic wedding. Our outdoor Amphitheatre makes full use of the beauty of nature bring you a memorable wedding, we provide the finest wedding services with a range of tailor-made options.

Horse Carriage

Live your life like a fairy tale. Sit in a horse carriage in a beautiful wedding dress on your wedding day - an experience only found at naked Stables.

Gourmet Dining

We offer a full range of dining choices for your big day. Whether you want a simple, yet impactful Western menu, or a classic and traditional Chinese banquet, we can cater to your specific requirement.

Wedding Packages

裸心婚礼

“裸”婚-回归爱情的初心。

在群山的环绕见证下,对您的一生挚爱说声:我愿意。

葱郁重叠的竹林,漫无边际的群山,裸心谷将成为每对新人浪漫婚礼的不二之选。裸心谷配套的婚礼服务包括一应具全的餐饮选择、马车服务、理想的户外仪式场所——风景如画的曼德拉湖畔平台、大草坪、户外露天剧场和优美的莫干山森林。

除了举行婚礼仪式外,您和伴侣还可以在裸心谷享受无边泳池,体验彷佛游向天涯海角的浪漫,或是一起骑马、远足等回归自然的活动,双双沉浸于世外桃源般的美好。

预订或咨询

请与我们的婚礼策划专员联系

电话:+86 21 3401 2288

邮件:groups@nakedretreats.cn

户外露天剧场

被诗意竹林和群山环绕,裸心谷可说是中国最独特和浪漫的婚礼地点。户外露天剧场充分利用大自然的美丽,为您打造独一无二的婚礼,提供私人订制的顶级婚庆服务,写下你们永生难忘的珍贵回忆。

马车服务

身穿婚纱,坐着马车,与相爱的人一同走进婚姻的殿堂,这在童话故事里才有的婚礼情节,现在裸心谷也可以实现。

餐饮选择

裸心谷独具匠心的婚宴套餐将提供丰富的餐饮选择,不论你喜欢简约大气的西式婚宴还是古典优雅的中式美食,我们都能够为您提供。

婚礼套餐