Paw-liday Fun

naked Castle welcomes our four legged friends to enjoy the beautiful nature at Moganshan. There are great outdoor activities perfect for you and your pet so no there’s need to contact your pet sitter. Treat your whole family out to a perfect holiday!

Price: Additional fees apply
Venue: naked Castle (the Castle, Castle Suites, SPA, swimming pool and restaurants of the retreats are prohibited for entering pets for guests privacy )
Duration: None

Requirements for staying in a Pet-Friendly Room:                             

1.Only pets weighing 16kg or under are permitted.

2.Up to one pet allowed per room.

3.Submit, at the time of check in, the original and a photocopy of a written certificate for the pet’s health condition, including without limitation the health certificate and the immunization certificate. The pet must be examined or immunized more than 2 weeks and less than 1 year prior to staying at naked Castle.

4.Please note that female pets are prohibited from staying overnight at our retreat during periods of heat (4 weeks after the start of their menstrual cycle) and/or pregnancy.

5.Please note that the pet may be asked to refrain from staying at our retreat if it carries the risk of causing inconvenience to other guests/pets.

Rules for using a Pet-Friendly Room:

1.Do not use the bathroom in the accommodations for shampooing or washing pets.

2.Do not let the pet sleep on the bedding.

3.When returning to the room from outdoors, such as from a walk, the pet must be cleaned in its entirety in the designed area set up in the room.

4.Do not leave the pet in the room while the housekeeping staff is cleaning the room.

5.Prevent your pet from damaging the building, furniture, fixture, equipment, plants and other items. If your pet breaks or damages any items, the pet owner is responsible for bearing the cost for all damages. Guests are required to inform the hotel of any damages and required to check the room together with the housekeeping supervisor upon check out. 

6.Refrain from trimming or brushing your pet's hair outside the designated area. Any waste that results from such acts must be cleaned up afterwards.

7.If you go out with your pet, pay attention to cars and other traffic around the retreat. Make sure to leash your pet so as not to inconvenience other guest or people nearby. You are responsible for scooping up the feces; bring it back to retreat, and disposing of it in the waste sink set up inside the retreat.

8.Please look after your pet. naked Retreats bears no responsibility for any injury or loss to your pet. 

naked Castle can refuse to allow you and your pet to lodge at our retreat if the entries made in the application form contained false information, if you and your accompanying pet violate any of these regulations while staying at our retreat, or if your pet causes any inconvenience, accident, and/or danger to other guests/pets.

naked Retreats are not held responsible whatsoever for any injuries, fatal accidents, etc., that occur due to reasons beyond our control. We shall assume no responsibility for any conflicts or problems attributable to your pet that may occur between you and other resort guests, or between your pet and other pets staying in our retreat.

*Consent form for stay or lodging in a pet-friendly room will be sent to you when booking a room at naked Castle.

Booking Hotline

欢迎毛孩子一起玩转裸心堡!

欢迎您带上毛孩子来到莫干山快乐奔跑。裸心堡度假村内拥有丰富多彩的户外活动将让你的爱宠释放天性!体验和汪星人或喵星人欢笑满满的山林假期,即刻出发!

价格:依房型收取费用
地点:裸心堡度假村(城堡区域、城堡套房、SPA、泳池及餐厅等区域禁止宠物进入)
时长:不限

入住宠物房的要求:

1.宠物体重不超过16 公斤。

2.每间房最多可携带一只宠物入住。

3.入住时请提交宠物接种相关证明文件原件及复印件(如健康检查证证、免疫证等健康检查相关文件),前述证明文件所载宠物接种日期或健康检查日期,距入住日的期间应超过2周但未满1年。

4.请注意,我们不接受怀孕或发情期(生周期4周后)的宠物入住。

5若您的宠物可能给其他入住酒店的客人/宠物带来不便的话,我们有权禁止您的宠物入住酒店。

携带宠物入住使用房间的注意事项:

1.请不要使用客房浴室或浴缸给宠物洗澡。

2.请不要让您的宠物睡在酒店寝具上。

3.若带宠物进行户外活动,例如散步回到房间之前,需把宠物的四肢与身躯清理干净后才能在房内特定的区域活动。

4.当客房服务人员打扫房间时,请不要将宠物留在房间。

5.请确保您的宠物不破坏酒店建筑、家具、设施和其他物品。若您的宠物损坏了以上任何酒店物品,您需承担相应费用。退房结账前请提前通知酒店,我们会安排管理人员与您共同检查客房设施设备。

6.请避免在公共区域梳理宠物的毛发。任何由您的宠物在公共区域掉落的毛发需立即清理干净。

7.如果您和您的宠物外出,需密切关注周遭的汽车和其他交通工具,以防意外。确保使用宠物绳,以免带给他人不便。若是宠物在公共区域排泄,请您将宠物的排泄物收起并放置于酒店专门设置的宠物排泄物桶。

8.请将您的宠物视为私有财产看护好,如有发生走丢或遗失,酒店将不承担任何责任。

请注意,若您提交的申请表内含有虚假信息或您的宠物违反本条例,并对入住我们酒店的其他客人造成不便或危险的话,我们有权禁止您的宠物入住酒店。

我们竭诚欢迎您和您的宠物入住我们的酒店。但我们不对任何超出我们控制范围以外所产生的意外伤害和致命事故负责。同样我们将不对您和其他客人之间,还有您的宠物和其他客人的宠物之间发生的冲突或问题负责。

*详细携带宠物入住协议书将会在您预订入住后寄送给您。