About naked Retreats

Mankind wasn’t designed to live in the city. And while we’ve adapted remarkably well to an urban lifestyle, we should never forget who and what we really are. Every once in a while we should retreat, naked.

Our luxury retreats offer a place for you to bare yourself in elegance and luxury. naked Retreats brings together nature, sustainability, design and exceptional guest service for a memorable experience.

Awards

  • naked Group-2018 Best Hotel Management Group of China:
    China Hotels Starlight Awards
    China Hotel Starlight Award is known as the “Oscar of China Hotel Industry” as one of the most influential and credible honors in the industry, which awards a number of brands, teams and individuals who have made outstanding achievements and contributions to the industry every year.
  • naked Stables-Premium Selected Eco-Friendly Hotel of the Year:
    Premium Travel
    Premium Travel is a well-known and influential tourism award. It is a gathering of industry professionals and media in different vertical fields at home and abroad, providing consumers with a more valuable travel experience reference.
  • naked Castle-Most Recommended Bar & Afternoon Tea Place:
    China Feast Restaurant Awards
    "Olive Restaurant Review" has successfully held three "China Feast Restaurant Awards" since 2015, which has established a professional and fair image in the industry and masses of consumers, becoming the most influential awards in the industry.
  • naked Castle-Hurun Report:
    2018 Most Anticipated Hotel of the Year Best Castle Suites
    The Hurun Presidential Awards aims to recognize outstanding luxury hotels and enhance unique guest experiences, thus facilitating and shaping China’s luxury travel market. The winners were chosen based on the experiences of mystery guests, composed of Chinese billionaire luxury travelers from the Hurun Rich List.
  • naked Castle-2018 The Unique Design Wedding Hotel:
    Youzi Wedding
    As one of the most influential annual events in wedding industry, Youzi Wedding is setting a new benchmark of wedding service brand for new couples.
  • naked Castle-Super Terrace Festival 2018:
    ShanghaiWOW!
    2018 Super Terrace Festival, hosted by Shanghai WOW!, is promoting a fashionable and healthy lifestyle from a series of Fashion & Health themed activities. naked Castle has been granted this award two years in a row.
  • naked Castle-2018 BEST Hotel & Tourism Development:
    MIPIM ASIA AWARDS-Gold Winner
    Launched in 2007, the MIPIM Asia Awards recognize excellence in the property industry in Asia Pacific. Compared as the “Oscars” of the Asian competition honors the best projects, built or unbuilt.
  • naked Castle-2018 Best MICE Hotel Award:
    City Traveler
    《CityTraveler》has been held CITY TRAVELER AWARD since its establishment in 2008. The award investigates the hotel facilities and services by industry leaders, supplemented by readers' comments. naked Castle has been well recognized by its readers with its unique design and exceptional experience.
  • naked Castle-2018 Top 10 Glamorous Hotel:
    13th China Hotel Starlights Awards
    By integrating and organizing top resources in the industry, Starlight Awards summarize and honor excellent performances in the development of the hotel industry.
  • naked Castle-2018 Best Suites Design Resort Award:
    The Stars Awards
    Held by 《TravellingScope》, Star Awards evaluate airlines, hotels, destinations and resorts by their specific feature, attention to details and service level with the support of travel media big data.
  • naked Castle-Best Getaway Destination of the Year:
    2018 Timeout
    Since its establishment in 1968 in London, Time Out is the trusted global platform that inspires and enables people to experience the best of the city with top-quality curated content.
  • naked Castle-2017 China Top 10 Resort:
    Golden Pillow Award
    Golden Pillow Award, hosted by top financial and economic printed media <21st Century Business Herald> since 2004 in China, aiming to collect firsthand information from senior business executives and industry leaders to provide authoritative and instructive information for the development of the hospitality industry.
  • naked Stables-National Geography Traveler:
    Pioneer in Sustainable Development 2018 Golden Awards
    National Geographic Traveler has a global vision, striving to select the best travel resources for Chinese readers around the world.
  • naked Stables-City Traveler:
    2017-2018 The Best Leisure Hotel Award
    《CityTraveler》has been held CITY TRAVELER AWARD since its establishment in 2008. The award investigates the hotel facilities and services by industry leaders, supplemented by readers' comments. Surrounded by nature, naked Stables has been recognized as one of the top resorts with its diversified activities and unique design.
  • naked Stables-kikaboni-China Feast Restaurant Awards:
    2017-2018 kikaboni- Best Western Restaurant
    As the leading restaurant review magazine, Olive restaurant Review and China Feast Awards honor restaurants with characteristics based on impartial guest reviews, aiming to share useful and interesting comments and information to the readers.
  • naked Stables-Best Parent-Child Hotel of 2018:
    13th China Hotel Starlights Awards
    By integrating and organizing top resources in the industry, Starlight Awards summarize and honor excellent performances in the development of the hotel industry. naked Stables is a family favorite destination with its family-friendly services, diversified family activities.
  • naked Stables-that’s Shanghai:
    2015 Reader’s Choice- Eco-Friendly Hotel of the Year, Yangtze Delta
    that's Shanghai is a monthly English-language listings and entertainment magazine and the best lifestyle guide book for English-speaking community in Shanghai. naked Stables strives to protect local environment and operate in an eco-friendly way.
  • naked Leaf SPA-that’s Shanghai:
    2015 Ediotr’s Pick- Resort Spa of the Year Yangtze Delta
    that's Shanghai is a monthly English-language listings and entertainment magazine and the best lifestyle guide book for English-speaking community in Shanghai. naked Leaf Spa, hidden in a forest glade, is an opportunity to immerse into the very heart of nature.
  • naked Stables-TripAdvisor:
    2015 Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence
    TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence celebrates the accommodations, attractions and eateries that make these perfect trips possible. To qualify, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.
  • naked Stables-AD Magazine:
    2015 100 Top architecture and design talents in China
    The worldwide AD100 was launched by Architectural Digest, a vibrant monthly celebration of international design talents, innovative homes and products, inspiring decorating ideas, culture, and travel. AD100 evaluates 100 designers those who have strong influence in the world of interior design.
  • naked Stables-The Best Design Hotel Award:
    2015 Best Hotel of the Year
    The “Best Design Hotel Awards”, organized by “The Bund”, has been held for six years and is an iconic award in the industry.
  • naked Stables-Winner 2014:
    2014 World Luxury Hotel Awards
    Established as the world’s leading Awards initiative for Luxury hotels, The World Luxury Hotel Awards sets the spotlight on hotels, attracting the attention of global market and industry experts.
  • naked Stables-2014 Best SPA around Shanghai
    Since 2010, TimeOut Shanghai has been inviting the most influential figures within the hospitality industry to distribute the Best Hotels Awards each year.
  • naked Stables-2014 The Top10 Glamorous Hotels in China:
    China hotel starlight Awards
    By integrating and organizing top resources in the industry, Starlight Awards summarize and honor excellent performances in the development of the hotel industry.
  • naked Stables-Travel+Leisure
    2014 Global Vision Award
    Travel + Leisure’s Global Vision Awards tasked their jury with evaluating the efforts of airlines, hotels, cruise lines, and car-rental and tour companies around the world that are working to preserve and protect the places people travel through.
  • naked Stables-2013Best LOHAS Theme
    The China Best Design Awards aims to establish a platform for increasing cross border contacts and experiential learning amongst boutique hotels in China.
  • naked Stables-Winner 2013:
    2013World Luxury Hotel Awards
    The World Luxury Hotel Awards was established in 2006 to recognize the worldwide luxury hotel industry and legendary hotels with respect to overall service excellence.
  • naked Stables-2012 China’s TOP 10 Boutique Hotels:
    Travel+Leisure
    The China Travel and Leisure Annual Travel Awards covers a list of the best hotels, airlines, cruise lines and travel destinations in China.
  • naked Stables-2012-2013 International Hotel Awards Asia Pacific:
    Best Sustainable Hotel China
    Best New Hotel Construction and Design China
    Best Hotel Architecture China
    Best Hotel Architecture Asia Pacific
    The Asia Pacific Hotel Awards in association with HSBC Bank Malaysia Berhad is a hotly contested competition, which includes categories for specific types and sizes of the best hotels, hotel architecture, interiors, construction and design across the entire Asia Pacific region.
  • naked Stables-2012 Best New Opening Resorts Near Shanghai
    Since 2010, TimeOut Shanghai has been inviting the most influential figures within the hospitality industry to distribute the Best Hotels Awards each year.
  • naked Stables-2011 China’s Most successful design Awards
    China’s Most Successful Designs Awards seeks to honour the top international designers and enterprises for their designs that are most successful in the Chinese market.

关于裸心度假村

人类原本不是生活在喧嚣的城市里。如今,我们已经完全适应这种都市的生活方式,但有时,我们也应该赤裸裸地回归那个最原本的自己。

在隶属于裸心集团的裸心度假村,我们倡导与环境融为一体,在优雅中无拘无束地接近大自然。我们的高端度假村注重打造自然、可持续性、卓越客户服务的品牌特色,创造独特而又难忘的度假体验。


荣誉奖项

  • 裸心集团-2018中国最佳酒店管理集团:
    中国酒店星光奖
    中国酒店星光奖作为业界最具影响力和公信力的至高荣誉之一,被誉为“中国酒店业奥斯卡”,每年嘉奖一批对业界做出卓越成就和贡献的品牌、团队和个人。
  • 裸心谷-年度甄选绿色度假酒店:
    甄旅奖
    甄旅奖是极具知名度和影响力的旅游业大奖,云集海内外不同垂直领域的旅游界人士与媒体,是业界交流、趋势分析的行业盛宴,给消费者提供更具价值的旅游出行体验参考。
  • 裸心堡-最值得推荐酒吧及下午茶地:
    盛宴·中国餐厅评选
    《橄榄餐厅评论》至2015年起,已成功举办了3届“盛宴中国·餐厅评选”活动,在行业内乃至大众消费者心目中树立了专业、公正的形象,成为最具影响力的美食类颁奖盛事。
  • 裸心堡-胡润百富:
    2018年度最佳城堡套房奖
    胡润总统奖主要是针对所有高端五星级酒店,经过胡润百富评审团队一个月的实地走访,涵盖地段、设计、景观、配套和功能等多个范畴而评选出来类别奖项,此奖的颁发从一个侧面反映了中国富豪阶层顶级起居的新标准。
  • 裸心堡-2018年风格设计婚宴酒店:
    柚子婚礼
    作为中国婚尚行业最具影响力的年度盛事,柚子婚礼网携手婚礼界行业领袖、优秀精英共同为幸福事业谱写了新一页的篇章,为新人树立了新的婚礼品牌风向标。
  • 裸心堡-2018最佳目的地露台:
    上海沃
    由 Shanghai WOW! 匠心评选的《2018上海露台季年度获奖榜单》.给读者一场体验品牌跨界Super露台盛典,时尚×健康×主题活动,感受不一样的跨界时尚健康生活方式!裸心堡已连续两年获得此奖项。
  • 裸心堡-2018最佳酒店和旅游开发:
    房地产领袖高峰会金奖
    MIPIM ASIA房地产领袖峰会,汇集了来自房地产各相关行业的顶尖专业人士,通过致力于房地产投资及零售地产的世界级企划,建立合作伙伴关系、洞悉业界发展方向并发掘最优秀的项目。每年MIPIM奖项也被誉为行业的风向标,地产界的“奥斯卡”奖。
  • 裸心堡-2018最佳MICE酒店奖:
    城市旅游
    《城市旅游》创刊于2008年。其杂志举办的最佳酒店颁奖典礼遵循业界和读者相结合的酒店选择标准,采用专家暗访的方式,全面考察酒店软、硬件设施,并辅以读者评价。裸心堡开业以来,也从其特别的主题和别具一格的风格神的团队客人得到青睐。
  • 裸心堡-2018中国十大最具魅力酒店:
    第十三届中国酒店星光奖
    星光奖评选活动因其评选范围的全面性、评选制度的公平性、评选委员会的权威性而获得各界认同及普遍关注,被誉为“中国酒店奥斯卡”。
  • 裸心堡-2018最具特色酒店套房设计:
    旅游天地-星榜
    《旅游天地》杂志举办的星榜,以品牌产品服务或目的地的某一特征、细节、服务为参评主要要素进行评选。通过参与榜单评选的航空公司、酒店、目的地以及度假村的实地考察和读者体验,搭配旅游媒体的大数据反映最终评选出获奖名单。
  • 裸心堡-2018年度旅行度假目的地:
    新生活大赏
    《TimeOut》杂志是一本城市生活周刊,1968 年创刊于伦敦,至今已有43 年历史,是世界顶级杂志品牌。杂志为读者提供休闲消费资讯、文化娱乐、休闲旅游、休闲生活的消费类双周刊。
  • 裸心堡-2017年中国十大最佳新开业酒店奖:
    金枕头奖
    中国酒店金枕头奖,由中国顶尖财经媒体《21世纪经济报道》于2004年发起主办,旨在通过收集来自资深业界专家及商务人士的第一手资讯,为中国酒店业的发展提供权威且具指导性的参考意见。
  • 裸心谷-时尚旅游:
    2018中国旅游金榜绿色榜样酒店
    作为与全球最著名旅游杂志《美国国家地理·旅行者》(National Geographic Traveler)中国独家版权合作的杂志,《时尚旅游》放眼全球,力图为国内读者整理出世界范围内的优秀旅游资源。
  • 裸心谷-城市旅游:
    2017-2018最佳休闲酒店
    《城市旅游》创刊于2008年。其杂志举办的最佳酒店颁奖典礼遵循业界和读者相结合的酒店选择标准,采用专家暗访的方式,全面考察酒店软、硬件设施,并辅以读者评价。裸心谷开业以来,凭借多样的休闲活动,亲近大自然,成为了客人首选度假圣地。
  • 裸心谷-“盛宴中国”餐厅评选:
    2017-2018年度最佳西餐厅
    《橄榄餐厅评论》是全国第一本专业的餐厅评论类杂志,该杂志以餐厅评论为定位,以权威中立的餐厅指南为特色,以You are what you eat为口号,提供了有用、有趣的评论与资讯。
  • 裸心谷-中国最佳亲子酒店:
    2018届中国酒店星光奖
    星光奖评选活动因其评选范围的全面性、评选制度的公平性、评选委员会的权威性而获得各界认同及普遍关注,被誉为“中国酒店奥斯卡”。裸心谷的优质服务,丰富活动和亲子环境获得了家庭客人的喜爱。
  • 裸心谷-城市漫步:
    2015读者之选-长三角州地区年度环保酒店
    《城市漫步》上海版英文月刊(that’s Shanghai)是一本以上海这座国际大都市中的英语阅读群体为读者,堪称外籍人士沪上生活的实用指南和最佳顾问。裸心谷坚持遵循严格的可持续发展原则, 始终致力于节约能源及保护当地自然环境。
  • 裸叶水疗-城市漫步:
    2015编辑推荐-长三角州地区年度度假村水疗中心
    《城市漫步》上海版英文月刊(that’s Shanghai)是一本以上海这座国际大都市中的英语阅读群体为读者,堪称外籍人士沪上生活的实用指南和最佳顾问。裸叶拥有全方位的水疗服务,能让你的身心全然沉浸在大自然里。
  • 裸心谷-猫途鹰:
    2015卓越奖
    TripAdvisor猫途鹰每年会针对全球的酒店、景点、餐厅, 根据上一年度全球数百万旅行者贡献的点评,综合多个考评纬度而评选出获得 “年度卓越奖” 的商家,旨在表彰其在上一年度中的优秀表现。
  • 裸心谷-安邸:
    2015安邸最佳100名设计
    享誉全球的AD100榜单于1990年首次由美国版Architectural Digest发起,从“想象力、智慧、启发力”出发,权威评选出在建筑、室内设计界做出突出贡献的100位设计人才,在建筑、设计界一直具有深度影响力。
  • 裸心谷-外滩画报:
    2015年中国最佳设计酒店大奖
    最佳设计酒店大奖由《外滩画报》主办,迄今为止已经第六个年头。是设计酒店领域的标杆大奖。
  • 裸心谷-2014年度:
    2014世界奢华酒店大奖
    世界奢华酒店大奖始创于2006年,以总体卓越服务程度来认证全球奢华酒店及传奇酒店。
  • 裸心谷-Timeout:
    2014最佳江南度假SPA
    自2010, TimeOut 上海一直致力于邀请酒店业中深具影响力的人物关于每年的最佳酒店奖做出贡献。
  • 裸心谷-2014中国十大最具魅力酒店:
    中国酒店星光奖
    星光奖评选活动因其评选范围的全面性、评选制度的公平性、评选委员会的权威性而获得各界认同及普遍关注,被誉为“中国酒店奥斯卡”。
  • 裸心谷-悦旅全球视野奖:
    2014年最可持续发展奖
    悦旅全球视野奖致力于在全球航空公司,酒店,餐饮和汽车租赁及旅行公司中甄选最杰出的代表。
  • 裸心谷-中国最佳设计酒店大奖:
    2013最佳乐活主题
    中国最佳设计酒店大奖为中国精品酒店行业未来发展构建沟通网络和渠道;建立跨国联系及交流经验的平台。
  • 裸心谷-2013年度:
    2013世界奢华酒店大奖
    世界奢华酒店大奖始创于2006年,凭借卓越服务程度来认证全球奢华酒店及传奇酒店。
  • 裸心谷-2012中国十佳精品酒店:
    悦旅中国旅行奖
    悦旅Travel+Leisure 中国每年发布的榜单,涵盖酒店、航空公司、邮轮公司和旅行目的地,成为中国旅游爱好者旅行的最佳指南。
  • 裸心谷-2012-2013年国际酒店奖项:
    亚太地区酒店奖
    亚太地区酒店奖联合马来西亚汇丰银行举办的国际酒店奖无疑是业内竞争非常激烈的奖项,针对整个亚太地区,其中类别针对于特定类型和特定规模的最佳酒店设立不同奖项包括酒店建筑;室内设计;建设和设计。
  • 裸心谷-Time Out
    2012最佳新开业周边度假酒店
    自2010, TimeOut 上海一直致力于邀请酒店业中深具影响力的人物关于每年的最佳酒店奖做出贡献。
  • 裸心谷-2011钻石奖:
    中国年度最成功设计
    中国最成功设计奖立志于奖励国际顶尖设计师和企业在中国市场中做出的杰出设计。