naked Stables Story

naked Stables is naked’s inaugural resort and the first in China to achieve LEED Platinum certification. Luxury accommodation comes in the form of 121 rooms – Tree Top Villas or Earth Huts – spread along a secluded valley. True to its name, an authentic horse stable is paramount to the resort, and provides direct interaction with horses. Lounge in a private jacuzzi, explore tea picking and relax by the infinity pool; eat in one of three unique restaurants; and get pampered at naked Leaf Spa. naked Stables offers an unprecedented, exclusive, pure and private experience in nature.

Sleep

This humble valley at the foot of Moganshan encompasses 121 rooms. Live like a bird in a majestic Tree Top Villa, or stay grounded in a cosy Earth Hut. Either way, you will be pampered with luxurious furnishings, beautiful designs, and stunning views.

Eat

  • Farmhouse

    The Farmhouse offers casual all-day dining – simple, fresh and wholesome. It is a focal point at naked Stables, situated above The Big Lawn and next to The Stables.

  • naked Bite

    naked Bite is casual, pool-side dining. The menu features a blend of Asian and Western favourites from all over the world.

  • kikaboni

    With only 9 tables, kikaboni offers the fresh concept of “private dining in nature” featuring European-style cuisine with local flavours.

Horse Riding

Their beauty is striking. Noble, gentle and peaceful, don’t miss the opportunity to get up close and personal with our naked horses. Each one has his/her own personality… just ask our staff for their stories!

naked Leaf Spa

naked Leaf Spa, hidden in a forest glade, is an opportunity to immerse into the very heart of nature. A full range of treatments are available, from foot massage to Thai massage, to full body aromatherapy massage with therapeutic oils. While the massage therapists work their magic, the serenity of the bamboo forest casts its spell.

Weddings

Surrounded by the lush bamboo forest and boundless mountains, naked Stables is the destination in China for a unique and romantic wedding. Whether on The Big Lawn with horses and The Stables as a backdrop, or in the Amphitheatre surrounded by lush greenery, experience the finest wedding services with a range of tailor-made options.

Special Offers

This summer, bring everyone together at naked Stables!

“Summer is too hot! So… what do we do?” The obvious choice is to enjoy a sunny stay at naked Stables!

Spring is the best time to get outside and shake off the winter blues.

Escape the city and visit naked Stables with colleagues and friends this spring!

Take a holiday to cleanse body and mind.

裸心谷故事

裸心谷是裸心首个,也是中国第一家获得绿色建筑国际奖项LEED最高荣誉铂金认证的高级度假村。裸心谷拥有121间客房,包括宽敞豪华的树顶别墅、温馨的夯土小屋,中心拥有一座优美的马厩,能让人们尽情享受与马匹一起的欢乐时光,另还有树顶别墅露台理疗浴缸、无边泳池、三家风格迥异的餐厅、放松身心的裸叶水疗等。这里能让人们远离尘世喧嚣,体验不着痕迹的奢华。

裸心谷坐落在莫干山山谷,拥有121间客房,你可以像只自在的鸟儿栖息在树顶别墅,或是落脚在舒适的夯土小屋。无论哪种客房,你都将被豪华的家具,美好的设计和极致景色所围绕。

  • 田舍餐厅

    田舍餐厅为您提供全天候,轻松的用餐坏境,以及自然、清新、健康的精致简餐。这里位于裸心谷的焦点位置,可以欣赏到大草坪及马场的怡人风光。

  • 裸心味

    被270度山景环绕的裸心味提倡的是有趣、互动、随意又优雅的餐饮体验, 让家人、朋友和孩子们都能在放松快乐的气氛中用餐。在风味上,裸心味结合亚洲灵感和西式烹饪,使用有机、可再生、无添加的食材。

  • kikaboni

    仅提供九桌的顶级餐厅。主厨高超精致的西式烹饪手法,巧妙搭配裸心谷自产的有机时蔬和莫干山的新鲜食材。

马背骑乘

美丽的马匹令人心神向往,他们尊贵、温柔与平和。别错过与裸心马亲密接触的机会,他们每一匹都具有独特的性格…不信的话可以询问我们的训练师,你将发现许多有趣的故事!

裸叶水疗

隐藏在森林的裸叶,能让你的身心全然沉浸在大自然里。从足底、泰式理疗到全身精油理疗,裸叶拥有全方位的水疗服务。水疗师用专业的手法和森林的魔力,让你获得焕然一新的光彩。

被诗意竹林和群山环绕,裸心谷可说是中国最独特和浪漫的婚礼地点。无论是大草坪旁漫步的骏马与马厩,或是绿意环绕的露天剧场,感受私人订制的顶级婚庆服务,写下你们永生难忘的珍贵回忆。

精选优惠

寒冬来临,除了窝在家躲避低温,你还有更好的选择—来场裸心取暖,升温之旅!

奔波忙碌了一整年、此刻正是犒赏自己与感谢辛勤团队的绝佳时机!

秋天临近,莫干山景色逐渐变幻,染上一片温暖绯红的秋色。你的团队将在裸心谷焕然一新,更加多彩。

繁忙的城市生活似乎变得有点单调又千篇一律。在裸心谷暂时放下一切。

我们提出了一套清体套餐,从专业排毒疗法,饮食和运动三点着手,鼓励并协助你改变生活方式,和不健康的的习惯说Bye Bye!